Chapter Leadership


Rid68xbrT.pngPresident
Gail Palmer, CSEP
gail@palmereventsolutions.com
     
Rid68xbrT.png
Immediate Past President
Amy Van Duyne, CSEP
     
Rid68xbrT.png President Elect
Riki Schmigel
riki.schmigel@taste-food.com
 
Rid68xbrT.png
Vice President of Membership 
Wendy Voelker
Rid68xbrT.png
Vice President of Communications
Cierra Larson
Rid68xbrT.png
Vice President of Programs & Education
 
Vicki Hlousek
vicki@kirkbrides.com
 
  Director of Membership
 Nina Parson
nparson@companycarlimo.com
Rid68xbrT.pngDirector of Communications
 
Leah Addison
leah@lnique.com
Director of Programs & Education
Tori Byrd
tbyrd@vls.com
Special Projects
Rob Kall
rob@rtrentertainment.com
Special Projects
Katie Coach
katie@palmereventsolutions.com
Special Projects
Violette Robinson
violette@fireandlightarts.com
Rid68xbrT.pngSecretary
Lindsey Saxon
lindseysaxon@eventsource.com